Bill Beagle
Kara Bertke-Wente
Susan Brown
Cedric Collins
Nick Celebrezze
Michael Davis
Cynthia Dungey
Ron George
Chad Hibbs
Joseph Hill
Scott Neely
Ann Ream

John Silverman
Cecil Thomas
Socrates Tuch
Tarik White


Commissioners serving on the Ohio Commission on Fatherhood come from all three branches of government and the private sector. Five Commissioners are citizens appointed by the Governor because of their extensive experience in issues related to fatherhood. 
Commissioners are required to attend commission meetings, which are held five times a year in Columbus, Ohio. They also are required to complete annual ethics training. Although commissioners serve without compensation, they are reimbursed for their mileage and parking expenses incurred to attend commission meetings. The commissioners act as an advisory board to the Executive Director.
If you would like to be considered for appointment as a public member of the Ohio Commission on Fatherhood, please submit a resume and completed application to the Governor's office.

Join Our Email List

Upcoming Events



Thursday September 21, 2017: Commissioner Meeting





Hot Links